Contact

AMPCO PUMPS COMPANY

Corporate Headquarters:
2045 West Mill Road Glendale, WI 53209
(800)737-8671
Phone: (414) 643-1852
Fax: (414) 643-4452            
                                                     
               
Sign up for our Ampco Pumps: newsletter
Sales Inquiries/Request for Quotation: sales@ampcopumps.com

Technical Inquiries/Information: sales@ampcopumps.com
Literature Request: literature@ampcopumps.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          General Information: info@ampcopumps.com
Customer Service: ampcocs@ampcopumps.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                AMPCO PUMPS GMBH

Am Gaxwald 6
76863 Herxheim Germany

Phone: +49 7276 5058515
Fax: +49 7276 5058517
www.ampcopumps.de
info@ampcopumps.de

GmbH/ EUROPE
Rainer Stettin
rainer.stettin@ampcopumps.de

ASIA/ AFRICA/ AUSTRALIA/ NEW ZEALAND
Stefan Andresen
stefan.andresen@ampcopumps.de


U.S.A.  REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
U.S.A. Regional Sales Territory Map 

SOUTHEASTERN REGION – Sanitary Pumps 
Sales Manager: Bill Cruey
Contact: 606.416.2843
EMAIL

WESTERN REGION – Sanitary Pumps
Sales Manager: Jon Mello
Contact: 559.759.4858
EMAIL

NORTHEAST REGION – Sanitary Pumps
Sales Manager: Mary Augustine
Contact: 262.909.3640
EMAIL

MIDWEST REGION – Sanitary Pumps
Sales Manager: Matt Sato
Contact: 847.942.0112
EMAIL

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – Sanitary Pumps
Sales Manager: Paul McTighe
Contact: 248. 221.9888
EMAIL

INTERNATIONAL MARINE PRODUCT MANAGER
Sales Manager: Brian Dimico
Contact: 800-862-5611
EMAIL

AMPCO INTERNATIONAL MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA 
Sales Manager: Pedro Marquina
Contact: +52 442-103-3111
EMAIL

Ampco Pumps Remanufacturing

WISCONSIN
4424 W. Mitchell Street  Milwaukee, WI 53214
Jenny Beaumont– Rebuild Center Office Manager
Contact: 414.643.1852 x 144
Fax: 414.727.5825
jbeaumont@ampcopumps.com

CALIFORNIA
1018 Shaw Road Stockton, CA  95215
Lyle Ducheneaux- General Manager Stockton Facility
Contact: 414.643.1852 x 161
Fax: 414.643.4452
lducheneaux@ampcopumps.com